Disney Princess Royal Collection

This is a Disney Princess Royal Collection. It is a collection of twelve fashion dolls with skirts and accessories and is Amazon-exclusive and is also for girls in their three years of age and older. They are Snow White, Merida, Rapunzel, Aurora, Mulan, Pocahontas, Moana, Tiana, Ariel, Cinderella, Jasmine and Belle. You can buy the collection of dolls here on Amazon.



Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s